Latest News

News table is empty

Latest Testimonial
Hello just a short note to say thank you to Lance who took us to Lille France. I feel that very often the coach driver will make or break a .... Read More >>

DAYTOURS 2016

Pencoed Travel have a variety of Daytours to suit everyone.
Let us take the stress out of your day tour, where you can sit back and enjoy without the hassle of driving. If you are interested in any of the following day tours please contact us as soon as possible and check availability to avoid disappointment, they do fill up quickly.

DATEDESTINATIONADULTOAP
Mon 30 May
TENBY
£15.00£14.00
Mon 30 May
OAKWOOD PARK*
£15.00
£14.00
Mon 30 May
FOLLY FARM*
£15.00£14.00
Wed 01 June
CARMATHEN
£14.00£13.00

Tues 14 June

MORETON IN MARSH & COTSWOLDS

£16.00£15.00
Tues 05 July
ABERGAVENY & CWMBRAN
£14.00£13.00
Wed 27 July
BRISTOL CABOT CIRCUS
£14.00£13.00
Wed 27 July

BRISTOL ZOO*

£14.00
£13.00
Wed 10 August

TENBY

£15.00

£14.00
Wed 10 August
OAKWOOD PARK*
£15.00£14.00
Wed 10 August
FOLLY FARM*

£15.00

£14.00
Tues 16 August

WESTON SUPER MARE

£15.00

£14.00
Wed 24 August
THORPE PARK*
£20.00£19.00
Mon 29 August
TORQUAY
£17.00£16.00

Mon 29 August

PAIGNTON

£17.00£16.00

Wed 05 October

CHELTENHAM

£15.00£14.00

Wed 12 October

HEREFORD & LABELS OUTLET
£15.00£14.00

Wed 26 October

CARMARTHEN
£14.00£13.00

Fri 11 November

WESTON SUPER MARE CARNIVAL

£15.00

£14.00

Wed 17 November

GLOUCESTER CHRISTMAS MARKET

£15.00

£14.00

Sun 27 November

WORCESTER CHRISTMAS MARKET

£16.00

£15.00

Sat 03 December

BATH CHRISTMAS MARKET

£16.00

£15.00

Wed 14 December

CARMARTHEN CHRISTMAS SHOPPER

£14.00

£13.00






























PICK UP POINTS: PORTHCAWL, KENFIG HILL, BRIDGEND, PENCOED, COWBRIDGE, LLANHARAN, LLANHARRY & TALBOT GREEN

*entrance not included*

Pencoed Travel / ©2007 All Rights Reserved
Tel: 01656 860200